Publications of Johan Bauwelinck

Journal papers

  1. Erwin Bosman, Geert Van Steenberge, Ivaylo Milenkov, Krassimir Panajotov, Hugo Thienpont, Johan Bauwelinck and Peter Van Daele Fully flexible optoelectronic foil IEEE JOURNAL OF SELECTED TOPICS IN QUANTUM ELECTRONICS, Vol. 16(5), pp. 1355-1362 (2010)

Conference publications

  1. Erwin Bosman, Johan Bauwelinck, Krassimir Panajotov, Geert Van Steenberge, Jeroen Missinne, Bram Van Hoe and Peter Van Daele Characterization of flexible fully embedded optical links PROCEEDINGS OF THE SOCIETY OF PHOTO-OPTICAL INSTRUMENTATION ENGINEERS (SPIE), Vol. 7716, pp. 12 (2010)
  2. Peter Vetter, Fran��ois Fredricx, E RINGOOT, N JANSSENS, Bruno De Vos, C BOUCHAT, F DUTHILLEUL, C DESSAUVAGES, Brecht Stubbe, E GILON, M TASSENT, Xing-Zhi Qiu, J VANDEWEGE, Peter Ossieur, Johan Bauwelinck, J WATTE and C BLONDIA Study and demonstration of extensions to the standard FSAN BPON Proceedings of the 14th International Symposium on Services and Local access, The Harmony of innovation and profit in access, ISSLS2002, 14-18 April 2002, Seoul, Korea, pp. (2002)
  3. Bruno De Vos, F DUTHILLEUL, Fran��ois Fredricx, Peter Vetter, Peter Ossieur, Johan Bauwelinck, Xing-Zhi Qiu, Jan Vandewege and J WATTE Demonstration of extended split APON. OFC 2002 : Optical Fiber Communication Conference and Exhibit : technical digest : March 17-22, 2002, Anaheim Convention Center, Anaheim, California. - ISBN 1-55752-701-6, pp. 437-439 (2002)