Publications of Dionisios Pnevmatikatos

Conference publications

  1. Dirk Stroobandt, Ana Lucia Varbanescu, Catalin Bogdan Ciobanu, Muhammed Al Kadi, Andreas Brokalakis, George Charitopoulos, Tim Todman, Xinyu Niu, Dionisios Pnevmatikatos, Amit Kulkarni, Elias Vansteenkiste, Wayne Luk, Marco D Santambrogio, Donatella Sciuto, Michael Huebner, Tobias Becker, Georgi Gaydadjiev, Antonis Nikitakis and Alex JW Thom EXTRA : Towards the exploitation of eXascale technology for reconfigurable architectures Reconfigurable Communication-centric Systems-on-Chip, pp. 1-7 (2016)
  2. Marco D Santambrogio, Christiano Pilato, Dionisios Pnevmatikatos, Kyprianos Papadimitriou, Dirk Stroobandt and Donatella Sciuto The FASTER vision for designing dynamically reconfigurable systems International Conference on IC Design and Technology, Proceedings, pp. 1-4 (2013)
  3. Marco D Santambrogio, Dionisios Pnevmatikatos, Kyprianos Papadimitriou, Christiano Pilato, Georgi Gaydadjiev, Dirk Stroobandt, Tom Davidson, Tobias Becker, Tim Todman, Wayne Luk, A Bonetto, A Cazzaniga, GC Durelli and Donatella Sciuto Smart technologies for effective reconfiguration : the FASTER approach 2012 7TH INTERNATIONAL WORKSHOP ON RECONFIGURABLE AND COMMUNICATION-CENTRIC SYSTEMS-ON-CHIP (RECOSOC), pp. 1-7 (2012)
  4. Kyprianos Papadimitriou, Christiano Pilato, Dionisios Pnevmatikatos, Marco D Santambrogio, Catalin Ciobanu, Tim Todman, Tobias Becker, Tom Davidson, X Niu, Georgi Gaydadjiev, Wayne Luk and Dirk Stroobandt Novel design methods and a tool flow for unleashing dynamic reconfiguration IEEE International Conference on Computational Science and Engineering, pp. 391-398 (2012)
  5. Dionisios Pnevmatikatos, Tobias Becker, Andreas Brokalakis, Karel Bruneel, Georgi Gaydadjiev, Wayne Luk, Kyprianos Papadimitriou, Ioannis Papaefstathiou, Oliver Pell, Christiano Pilato, Matthieu Robart, Marco D Santambrogio, Donatella Sciuto, Dirk Stroobandt and Tim Todman FASTER : facilitating analysis and synthesis technologies for effective reconfiguration Proceedings of 15th Euromicro Conference on Digital System Design, pp. 234-241 (2012)
  6. Koen De Bosschere, Luk Wayne, Xavier Martorell, Nacho Navarro, Mike O`Boyle, Dionisios Pnevmatikatos, Alex Ramirez, Pascal Sainrat, André Seznec, Per Stenström and Olivier Temam High-Performance Embedded Architecture and Compilation Roadmap Transactions on High-Performance Embedded Architectures and Compilers, Vol. 1(1), pp. 5-29 (2007)